Officers


President Anne McCarley 
anne.mccarley@thehartford.com
Vice President Gaines Moorer  gmoorer@hrariskservices.com
Treasurer Michael Kassouf mkassouf@kassouf.com
Secretary Mary Lou Rutherford mrutherford@sovereigncpa.com
Past President  Matt Griffith   matt@mlgriffithcpa.com

 

Committees

 Membership Chair - Shad Wilks -  shad.wilks@rsmus.com

Financial Chair - Michael Kassouf - mkassouf@kassouf.com

Program Chair - Gaines Moorer gmoorer@hrariskservices.com

Marketing Chair - Kathy Wells kwells@cahabamedia.com

Regional Conference Chair - Gaines Moorer gmoorer@hrariskservices.com

Social Chair - Nancy Fouad-Carey nancy.fouad-carey@burr.com